South Dakota

Showing 3 from 3 Items

Toggle Filters
Sort by

Rapid City, Sister City with Nikko, Tochigi

The Consulate General of Japan at Chicago serves the 10 Midwestern states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. The main purposes of the Consulate are 1) to serve Japanese…